Stacks Image 491


Stacks Image p539_n2

Following our AGM on the 14th. of November 2020 a new committee has been appointed.

Committee of Management for 2021
Club Member Responsibilities 2021

Stacks Image 558

Noarlunga Model Railroader's Logo

Coinciding with the new website a new Club logo has been designed.
Using the elements of the existing "picture logo".
The typical shape and colours of the Noarlunga rail bridge together with the 709 steam engine should be included as an update to the existing logo.
Stacks Image 511
Stacks Image 214
Stacks Image 204
Stacks Image 200
Stacks Image 233

Elements considered in the design process
"Picture Logo"

Logo with a photo of a 70-9 Engine.

Logo with a line illustration of the Engine.

Logo with a simplified 709 engine illustration.

Stacks Image 265

All logos below are based on the drawing of a SAR 709. Colour options for the engine .

Stacks Image 235
Stacks Image 499
Stacks Image 257
Stacks Image 496

Stacks Image 478