Stacks Image 491
Stacks Image p539_n2

Events for 2021

Following our AGM on the 13th. of November 2021 a new committee has been appointed.

The AGM was held at the Clubrooms and elections carried out for new committee members.
As there were no nominations for the positions the following members elected to continue their tenure in their current roles.
Denis Woolard – President Graeme Baum – Treasurer New Committee Members Cooper Green
Darien West
Retiring Committee Members
John Earle
Bruce Ewens – Will maintain his role as the Public Officer, Newsletter Editor and Web Master.
Congratulations to the newly elected members and we look forward to their on-going contributions to the running of the club.
Special thanks to those members who have retired for the contributions made during their term on the committee.
Stacks Image 695

Noarlunga Model Railroaders club’s swap meets for 2022

Stacks Image 710
Stacks Image 713

Do you have anything to sell or want to swap an item?

Advertise it here. Provide a description and price.
You can place up to 4 pictures per item.
You don't have to be a club member to advertise here.
For Club members it is free, for non-members $10 per advertisement.